You are here: Home » Vocational » Music » Eastman School of Music Contact Details

Eastman School of Music Contact Details

February 8, 2018 | Posted in Music
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Located in Rochester, New York, The Eastman School of Music is the right place that gives you an excellent opportunity to become a true musician. It is the perfect place to get the best training and enhance your skills. The institute has a great belief that music touches the heart and thus it tends to transform your life. You can definitely enhance your skills by focusing on various important things. The Eastman School of Music is basically a community of composers, performers and various scholars who can make your life meaningful and help you in getting better career opportunities. So, if you are interested to make your career in music, you should go through contact details of Eastman School of Music.

Eastman School of Music Phone Number:+1 585-274-1000

Founder

George Eastman

 

 

Year of Establishment

1921

Dean

Jamal Rossi

Assistant Vice President of Advancement

Catchy Hain

chain@esm.rochester.edu

585.274.1045

Assistant Director of Advancement

  1. Scott Ashley
    sashley@esm.rochester.edu
    585.274.1054

Administrative Assistant

Felicity Democko
fdemocko@esm.rochester.edu
585.274.1043

Alumni and Annual Fund Engagement Office
alumni@esm.rochester.edu
585.274.1111

Program Assistant

Laura Neville
lneville@esm.rochester.edu
5
85.274.1058

Director of Advancement

Anna Schlia
aschlia@esm.rochester.edu
585.274.1044

Senior Major Gift Officer

Suzanne Stover
sstover@esm.rochester.edu
585.274.1049

The Eastman School of Music offers degrees and special undergraduate programs and encourages students to choose the best course according to their eligibility and interest.

Degree Courses

  • Bachelor of Music
  • Master of Music
  • Master of Arts
  • Doctor of musical Arts
  • Doctor of Philosophy

Special Undergraduate Program

  • Take Five Scholars Program
  • FORTE Program
  • Dual Degree
  • Musical Arts Major

Apart from this, the institute also offers graduate studies, academic affairs and certificates and diplomas. It has various academic departments organized in accordance with areas of performance and scholarship.

Eastman School of Music Address

26 Gibbs St, Rochester, NY 14604, USA

Leave a Reply

*

Comments
Top
Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: